Home  Druckversion  Sitemap 

Unsere Ansprechpartner

 

HP.jpg Hanspeter Schwer
Geschäftsführer
Tel.  0 74 64 / 98708 0
Fax. 0 74 64 / 98708 68
h.schwer@vh-schwer.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christian_.jpg

Christian Schwer
Kaufmännische Geschäftsleitung
Tel.    0 74 64 /  98708 0
Fax. 0 74 64 / 98708 68
christian.schwer@vh-schwer.de

 

Profilbild_Christoph.JPG

Christoph Schwer
Technische Geschäftsleitung
Tel.    0 74 64 /  98708 0
Fax. 0 74 64 / 98708 68
christoph.schwer@vh-schwer.de

TH.jpg Thomas Heinzmann
QS-Leitung / QMB
Tel.  0 74 64 / 98708 21
Fax. 0 74 64 / 98708 68
t.heinzmann@vh-schwer.de
Logo.jpg

Daniel Maier
Fertigungsleiter
Tel.  0 74 64 / 98708 22
Fax. 0 74 64 / 98708 68
d.maier@vh-schwer.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Logo.jpg

Stefan Teltschik
Verwaltung / Logistik
Tel.  0 74 64 /  98708 60
Fax. 0 74 64 /  98708 68
s.teltschik@vh-schwer.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

CR.jpg

Christine Reichmann
Buchhaltung / Logistik
Tel.  0 74 64 /  98708 61
Fax. 0 74 64 /  98708 68
c.reichmann@vh-schwer.de

 

 

 

 

 

Moni.jpg

Monika Bögelspacher
Personal / Einkauf
Tel.  0 74 64 /  98708 62
Fax. 0 74 64 /  98708 68
m.boegelspacher@vh-schwer.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

CMS von artmedic webdesign